Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rogelio Martinez

Rogelio Martinez

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rogelio Martinez
"Norma muchas gracias 😘"
Profile photo of jorge carter

jorge carter

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jorge carter
"Norma gracias 🙂"
Profile photo of Margarito Mora

Margarito Mora

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margarito Mora
"Gracias Norma"
Profile photo of Jonathan McDowell

Jonathan McDowell

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan McDowell
"Called Melissa’s office this afternoon and Lindsey was just awesome! She helped me out, was extremely easy to understand and made the experience of coming back to State Farm great!"
Profile photo of Felipe Rodriguez

Felipe Rodriguez

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe Rodriguez
"Muchas gracias Nirma por su ayuda"
Profile photo of Jen Graham

Jen Graham

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Graham
"I appreciate how quickly and thorough this office has been in giving me a quote, which we are accepting. They have the best rates at this time for a family with young, adult drivers. They have been very professional and quick to respond to my questions."
Profile photo of John Carter

John Carter

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Carter
"Lily Wilson was very understanding and helpful with my insurance needs, especially during the stress of losing a loved one."
Profile photo of Gary Crichton

Gary Crichton

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Crichton
"Met with Paul to review current coverage. He was friendly, pleasant and easy going. We reviewed my coverage to verify if there any incidents, I would have enough coverage to repair and replace any losses. It was well worth the time and he was very pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Emily Brady

Emily Brady

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Brady
"Anna at Melissa Millers State Farm insurance was incredibly helpful to me and my husband when adding another vehicle to our policy. She was patient with us throughout the entire process and explained our options so we could choose the best plan for our family. She didn’t come off as a sales person persuading us to add things we didn’t want or need. She communicated through phone, email and finalized everything through text messages which made everything so convenient and effortless. Thanks Anna! These 5 stars go to you!"
Profile photo of Jorge Valeriano

Jorge Valeriano

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Valeriano
"Norma muchas gracias"
Profile photo of charlotte finn

charlotte finn

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charlotte finn
"What a responsive and professional agency. When I've had questions, they are quickly and thoroughly answered. Spoke to Anna today, and she gave me the answers I needed very quickly. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Laurie Pack

Laurie Pack

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Pack
"Working with Lindsay at the office to insurance our new trailer was so easy. She was very knowledgeable. The whole team is easy to work with. We have had State Farm for years and wouldn't think of changing. Laurie"
Profile photo of Traci Pardee

Traci Pardee

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Pardee
"We recently lost our mom and Lily was a great help and took care of everything related to mom's whole life insurance policy for my sister, brother and I. Couldn't say more about how easy it was during such a difficult time!"
Profile photo of Lance Archer

Lance Archer

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Archer
"Lindsay was a superstar in taking care of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ron Erickson

Ron Erickson

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Erickson
"Lindsey was extremely helpful in setting up insurance coverage over the phone for our new car. She was easy to talk to, very personable, and actually made the process enjoyable! Thank you."
Profile photo of Yancy Linn

Yancy Linn

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yancy Linn
"Although they were not able to match my current rate of insurance. The help I received was invaluable. It's well worth the call if you are shopping around for any type of insurance."
Profile photo of Aaron Schnacky

Aaron Schnacky

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Schnacky
"very helpful thank you"
Profile photo of Maria Ortega

Maria Ortega

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Ortega
"Norma Gracias"
Profile photo of Jessica Pavlus

Jessica Pavlus

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Pavlus
"Anna is amazing and provides the absolute best customer service! Highly recommend working with them."
Profile photo of debra bell

debra bell

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by debra bell
"I was looking for a new insurance, my husband had just passed this last summer and I was not too pleased with my last insurance company, my husband was the one who did all the dealings with this sort of thing. Told my son I want an agency that I can walk in and talk to people face to face, I will know them and they will know me, call me back, listen to me, well, I talked to lily and all my wishes came true, she listened, had call backs, very pleased. With all the weather interruptions I got to speak with Paul, I never felt intimidated, I felt very comfortable asking questions, thank you lily and Paul, you took a very heavy load off my shoulders, oh yeah, your rates are great."
Profile photo of Carol Yeager

Carol Yeager

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Yeager
"Excellent service from Melissa Miller always. Anna Koval is always so helpful and ready to help."
Profile photo of Valerie Young

Valerie Young

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Young
"Lindsay was so professional and personable! What a great experience to have just switching ins. ❤️🎄♥️"
Profile photo of Susan Vaday

Susan Vaday

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Vaday
"I have auto and homeowners insurance with Melissa Miller. Service is excellent and they respond quickly. I participate in the Drive Safe and Save program and it is absolutely worthwhile. I have saved an unbelievable amount. This agency is outstanding!"
Profile photo of James Mcneil

James Mcneil

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Mcneil
"Always available to do insurance changes on vehicles for me as I’m always swapping. Keeping me legal and safe with great service. Thanks"
Profile photo of Leslie Adame

Leslie Adame

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Adame
"Melissa is amazing, i reach out a year ago and she’s been kept in contact and making sure I have the best policy financially. She got me connected with rental insurance. Highly recommend!"