Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Melissa Miller

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Melissa Miller

4.9 out of 5 (96 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Catherine Miller Crowte

Catherine Miller Crowte

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsey and everyone at Melissa Miller's office are extremely knowledgeable, helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Goetchius

Cheryl Goetchius

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and always very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Daniel DeRoo

Daniel DeRoo

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire staff in Miller's office are always friendly and ready to answer any questions as clearly as possible. I feel like they truly care about giving the best service possible to their customers. I would recommend them to anybody."
Profile photo of Steven Wong

Steven Wong

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with Melissa and her team! Sierra and Kelsey have assisted me for many years with my insurance needs and are always friendly and helpful. Great agency and people!"
Profile photo of Eric Renaud

Eric Renaud

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sierra and Melissa are so easy to work with, providing superior coverage for our home and autos, along with their superior service. My family feels very secure in the knowledge that our coverage will provide for our needs should circumstances require it."
Profile photo of Elaine Teadtke

Elaine Teadtke

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love dealing with Melissa and her team! I am always treated with respect and professionalism whenever I call in, whether it be a question, to pay my bill, or other business. I always get knowledgeable information, and they make me feel like the most important person in the room. I have been with this team for years, and it has been such a pleasure that I plan to be with them for years to come!"
Profile photo of Gerad Preston

Gerad Preston

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance company really does care about you. Every person I've talked to on the phone has been extremely polite age professional"
Profile photo of Amarissa Parker

Amarissa Parker

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for years; Specifically Melissa Miller's office. We are absolutely pleased with their customer service and the speed at which they work to ensure all is well with policies."
Profile photo of Emery Bean

Emery Bean

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa and her team are amazing! Always very helpful and doesn't push any unnecessary coverage. They are LGBTQ+ friendly! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bruce Weaver

Bruce Weaver

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service role models. Every question or concern is answered and addressed."
Profile photo of Sweet Geeta

Sweet Geeta

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm customer for well over a decade. With Melissa Miller leading her team, I have great reasons to stay with State Farm for another decade. I especially appreciate the way Melissa's team proactively addresses my current needs today, and proffers informed solutions that perfectly fit where I anticipate my needs will be tomorrow. Gratefully, Geeta L."
Profile photo of Snigdha Roy

Snigdha Roy

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gets things done quickly, no hassles. I actually chanced upon them for renter’s insurance first and discovered their car insurance premiums far beat out all competitors when I shopped around years later. Lovely people. I appreciate that they pulled together a team effort for my case when one of the people in charge went on vacation and were able to take care of renewing my insurance regardless."
Profile photo of Valerie Roszina

Valerie Roszina

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and pleasant!"
Profile photo of jim pdx

jim pdx

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sierra was easy to talk to and very helpful with any questions I had. I have recommended this State Farm office to all my co-workers and friends."
Profile photo of Mark Boettcher

Mark Boettcher

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sierra asks all the right questions about whether we need or want coverage and suggests available options to lower our cost. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of BigJack Squatch

BigJack Squatch

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a very easy and straightforward experience adding Motorcycle coverage to my existing Auto plan with the agency. Everything was explained clearly, and I was provided with valuable recommendations for the best options based on my needs, not just whatever was most expensive. Happy with my choice and would highly recommend the Melissa Miller agency."
Profile photo of Tim Powell

Tim Powell

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful."
Profile photo of Jake Klemsen

Jake Klemsen

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sierra did a wonderful job helping me with my insurance needs. Very reasonable, understanding and professional"
Profile photo of RaNea Bryant

RaNea Bryant

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I've ever called, the staff is so kind to me! They are always so helpful and pleasant. I'm really grateful they are always there to talk me through and walk me through everything!"
Profile photo of Kim Sterkendries

Kim Sterkendries

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency! Sierra and Kelsey are always a pleasure to talk too. They are rockstars of customer service and very well informed about any insurance needs whether its houses, cars, recreational vehicles, motorcycles etc. Been a customer for years and never had less than great interaction with this team!"
Profile photo of Teresa Maker

Teresa Maker

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa Miller has been my agent for several years. Melissa’s office staff are amazing! I’ve referred many family members and have had only positive feedback from them! Sierra and Kelsey provide excellent customer service. Their follow thru is stellar! I am so grateful for all their help over the years!"
Profile photo of Michael Barrong

Michael Barrong

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been served by Melissa Miller’s office for over 15 years. They are beyond professional. They care. I am empowered by them financially. I can’t recommend them highly enough, nor overstate my appreciation for them. Sierra and Kelsi are a well of immediate financial information. They are kind, and a pleasure to talk to."
Profile photo of Twisted Coffee Drinker

Twisted Coffee Drinker

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this staff! They always get back to me even with the mundane questions I ask. Very friendly, professional, and helpful. They give State Farm a good name."
Profile photo of gary shepherd

gary shepherd

April 6, 2022

4  out of  5
"They always take good care of me. :-)"
Profile photo of Lori Janko Wilke

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"